ThermAir Systems Personnel – Mesa
Mesa: 2521 W Birchwood Ave, Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: 480-377-9255

Name Title Email Direct Line
Addler, Mark Engineering Sales marka@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4722
Addler, Pat Sales Consultant pata@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4720
Biggs, Eric Sales Consultant ericb@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4735
Britz, Tommy Sales Consultant tomb@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4719
Campton, Ron Managing Principal/Inside Sales Manager ronc@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4729
Cooper, Charles Parts/Warranty charlesc@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4775
Davis, Rick Inside Sales Support rickd@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4736
Dudley, Nathan Sales Consultant nathand@thermairsystems.com  480-222-4731
Hettinger, Kathy Controller kathyh@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4734
Hirschi, Ryan Engineering Sales Manager ryanh@thermairsystems.com 480-338-9554
Holdaway, Jerry Sales Consultant jerryh@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4738
Hughes, Marion HR/Office Manager marionh@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4728
Joiner, Aaron Inside Sales Support aaronj@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4715
Knepfler, Mike Sales Consultant mikek@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4716
McCue, Gabe Inside Sales Support gabem@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4723
Meloling, Suzette Inside Sales Support suzettem@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4718
Nelson, Jay Inside Sales Support jayn@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4740
Owens, Christopher “Butch” Service Manager for ABB Drives butcho@thermairservices.com 480-222-4780
Parker, Hal Sales Consultant halp@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4714
Phillippe, Austin Sales Consultant austinp@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4772
Phillippe, Jeff Managing Principal/Outside Sales Manager jeffp@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4737
Redd, Phyllis Accounting Assistant phyllisr@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4710
Sculley, Matt Principal msculley@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4711
Smith, Jennifer Inside Sales Support jennifers@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4773
Walworth, James Engineering Sales jamesw@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4784
Ward, Renae Accounting Assistant renaew@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4730
Wright, Josh Warehouse/Will Call countersales@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4721
Allen, Robert Warehouse Driver driver@thermairsystems.com 602-705-5018

ThermAir Systems Personnel – Tucson:
1802 W Grant Rd, Ste #106
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: 520-623-0656

Name Title Email Direct Line
Balboni, Mark Sales Consultant markb@thermairsystems.com 520-400-9964